Remove math.h/cmath include from DataTypes.h
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:14:59 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:27:52 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
commit3a29393b4709d15069130119cf1d136af4a92d77
tree8ddf8b851ba47315f78a1a2c437f3e6fe97a3916
parent9ed0612ccaf0590640a5ea0cc57ced546062577a
Remove math.h/cmath include from DataTypes.h

DataTypes.h is meant to wrap the integer type and limits headers, which
have some unfortunate variance. The FP math functions declared by math.h
are not unnecessary. math.h took a noticeable amount of time to parse
(~40ms), but that could be startup costs.

Anyway, we don't need to include it, so skipping it can't hurt.

This has been present since the initial CMake build was added in 2008.
llvm/include/llvm-c/DataTypes.h