Revert "Use git-clang-format as Arcanist linter"
authorKadir Cetinkaya <kadircet@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 13:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerKadir Cetinkaya <kadircet@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit3e1b8db309375551f4883f5068ec3536e1812b95
treee97eaac90bbffdda85e72865f7eab403f8831433
parentd65557d15d40e541c10691996125d7a0310c42ab
Revert "Use git-clang-format as Arcanist linter"

This reverts commit 31b6e182f2ce957c86b961e21b9eb82bbcea7c59.

As it was breaking `arc diff` workflow for multiple people.
utils/arcanist/clang-format.sh