Upgrade some instances of std::sort to llvm::sort. NFC.
authorBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit4065e92195b1815367d619292080a9a1d3032015
tree23f2f5d4178223e0660520485488c798db469c73
parent347e31c052d5a36890c484b6753d480ac8f0062f
Upgrade some instances of std::sort to llvm::sort. NFC.
clang-tools-extra/clang-doc/Representation.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/ClangTidy.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/ClangTidyDiagnosticConsumer.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/index/Relation.cpp
clang-tools-extra/modularize/CoverageChecker.cpp
clang-tools-extra/modularize/Modularize.cpp
clang/tools/clang-scan-deps/ClangScanDeps.cpp
clang/utils/TableGen/ClangOpenCLBuiltinEmitter.cpp
clang/utils/TableGen/SveEmitter.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/AMDGPU/GCNRegBankReassign.cpp
llvm/lib/Target/AMDGPU/GCNRegPressure.h