Remove unneeded FoldingSet.h include from Attributes.h
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:04:02 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
commit423e3db6a8202c57f1b7da52c35a34b3562602b3
treee90a9b972f00f0f4934e2effa420f4e1ce6e9793
parentc7453fad0625be37f4b885c6cc2341fb12a66395
Remove unneeded FoldingSet.h include from Attributes.h

Avoids 637 extra FoldingSet.h and Allocator.h includes. FoldingSet.h
needs Allocator.h, which is relatively expensive.
llvm/include/llvm/IR/Attributes.h
llvm/lib/CodeGen/MachineOperand.cpp
llvm/lib/IR/Attributes.cpp