[libc] Add implementation of errno and define the other macros of errno.h.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 20:09:24 +0000 (12:09 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 21:34:08 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
commit453c85ff0f96048ea31037fed905ef6a06ac3fcc
treeb68302cd170298c457658a451005540a4c82cc4d
parentaf52d5a04cb3c488af06c50806d15f1ee9252cc7
[libc] Add implementation of errno and define the other macros of errno.h.

Reviewers: stanshebs, alexbrachet

Subscribers: mgorny, MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D71094
14 files changed:
libc/config/linux/api.td
libc/config/linux/errno.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/config/public_api.td
libc/include/CMakeLists.txt
libc/include/errno.h.def [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/lib/CMakeLists.txt
libc/spec/linux.td [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/spec/posix.td [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/spec/stdc.td
libc/src/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/errno/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/src/errno/errno_location.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/src/errno/errno_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/src/errno/llvmlibc_errno.h [new file with mode: 0644]