[PDB] Share code to relocate .debug$[SF] sections, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:12:06 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
commit45fd3e4688a78d182d11733f8d633966f05d2860
tree43ed63ff5e182795e22e27c6d69209ffea9d4576
parentf027cfa37e6757bb2d17ac3bea944df4e06bcff4
[PDB] Share code to relocate .debug$[SF] sections, NFC

Sink relocateDebugChunk near the only call site.
lld/COFF/PDB.cpp