NFC: Add whitespace changing revisions to .git-blame-ignore-revs
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:09:32 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:10:05 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
commit4b56238b136ba88b9e7794deca86bab7ccbe3ae3
tree4ce2a52843c66825f304b6e77f5b1a3f3d50ead2
parentd32e32500f92602ccedcf967df2915da6f3803d2
NFC: Add whitespace changing revisions to .git-blame-ignore-revs
.git-blame-ignore-revs