[mlir] fix the rocm runtime wrapper to account for cuda / rocm api differences
authorTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit4c1eaf26ae70b9f0e441b0f613871d697c4c9a7d
tree8f18334a998041ef3d2cc6a944d7990f3a6e3ada
parentcad16e4a9267f08229c59e473db6dedd730a5d93
[mlir] fix the rocm runtime wrapper to account for cuda / rocm api differences

The patch adapts the rocm runtime wrapper due to subtle differences between the cuda and the rocm/hip runtime api.

Reviewed By: csigg

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D95027
mlir/tools/mlir-rocm-runner/rocm-runtime-wrappers.cpp