[libc] Add a README to the sub-directories under the utils directory.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 06:11:35 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
commit4d812acba61e6306181a830a18d21bcb07b9f8c7
tree826188bec72433271f65ef9e37d63cf179092428
parent6a3506a208b90e65c719b0942376f46902a08945
[libc] Add a README to the sub-directories under the utils directory.

Also, the source layout document has been updated to reflect the current
layout of the `utils` directory.

Reviewers: PaulkaToast

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D74502
libc/docs/source_layout.rst
libc/utils/CPP/README.md
libc/utils/HdrGen/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/utils/UnitTest/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]