[ASTMatchers] StringRef'ify hasName
authorBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit4e3f4f03f3e4dccfac6212a66d54d584fea328a2
tree11787d214fc5c226b0f67ac7b81c585b2d6e6448
parent93bbe7b2b5f4ff3960a3733b7d610f869210ede2
[ASTMatchers] StringRef'ify hasName

This was just inconvenient, and we make a copy anyways.
12 files changed:
clang-tools-extra/clang-reorder-fields/ReorderFieldsAction.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/abseil/DurationRewriter.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/abseil/TimeSubtractionCheck.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/google/UpgradeGoogletestCaseCheck.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/utils/UsingInserter.cpp
clang/include/clang/ASTMatchers/ASTMatchers.h
clang/unittests/AST/ASTImporterTest.cpp
clang/unittests/AST/DeclPrinterTest.cpp
clang/unittests/AST/NamedDeclPrinterTest.cpp
clang/unittests/AST/StmtPrinterTest.cpp
clang/unittests/Analysis/ExprMutationAnalyzerTest.cpp
clang/unittests/StaticAnalyzer/Reusables.h