[libc] Add a missing deps to the linux syscalls target.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:47:30 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:48:53 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commit4e8830830ee475559459427387f1dc765b660a07
tree15bf81a8dc2d47a66271787ca281c2e99fe465f6
parentebec984e14af89331ccdd9861008f4cec4589df0
[libc] Add a missing deps to the linux syscalls target.

Submitted as obvious.
libc/config/linux/CMakeLists.txt