Fix libc++ clang-cl build, swap attribute order
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:56:34 +0000 (08:56 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:44:13 +0000 (11:44 -0800)
commit4f24d0dd5386cc0ff61be23062b89855da87094b
tree3aa457553c21cfc2f1f795e5734e12f08c07a5de
parent84de4faf4cae2885056c608db8256e9f039050b3
Fix libc++ clang-cl build, swap attribute order

Clang insists that __attribute__ attributes precede __declspec
attributes. This is a longstanding known issue:
https://llvm.org/pr24559. Re-order the visibility and deprecation macros
to fix the build.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D94788
libcxx/include/__locale
libcxx/src/locale.cpp