[NFC][AArch64][SVE] Rename Destructive enumerator from DestructiveInstType
authorCameron McInally <mcinally@cray.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:22:14 +0000 (15:22 -0600)
committerCameron McInally <mcinally@cray.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:42:26 +0000 (15:42 -0600)
commit4f2e2acc4b2d175037d438f4c6c172b948579777
treee47c4b19c4bbf2965975a8fe90f52546f37f8555
parent0423ddfb817a982e8e1055f94698af1f336686f5
[NFC][AArch64][SVE] Rename Destructive enumerator from DestructiveInstType

Rename Destructive enumerator in preparation for a larger set of patches to
support prefixing destructive oeprations with MOVPRFX.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D73212
llvm/lib/Target/AArch64/AArch64InstrFormats.td
llvm/lib/Target/AArch64/AArch64InstrInfo.h
llvm/lib/Target/AArch64/SVEInstrFormats.td