[libc] Fix typo of namespace in round implementation.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:15:26 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0800)
commit52073310e443a206653f8f4c841f42ed88ab549b
tree2a25993165ab459d0cf83a1bf278420d73e3135b
parentd2cbaf1755ffa90300365c0d71400a5ee4ada3bd
[libc] Fix typo of namespace in round implementation.

Summary: Fixed typos in namespace declarations and comments in the files under `src/math/round`.

Reviewers: sivachandra, abrachet

Reviewed By: sivachandra, abrachet

Subscribers: MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75205
libc/src/math/round/round.cpp
libc/src/math/round/round.h
libc/src/math/round/round_redirector.cpp