[IR] Include target specific intrinsic headers
authorHeejin Ahn <aheejin@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
committerHeejin Ahn <aheejin@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:54:31 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
commit5368f35efaf65d1085472b9ef24e33bb043f384c
treefaee7d564ef47dd8a45a30ba477c2668f719055d
parentdbb3fec8adfc4ac3fbf31f51f294427dbabbebb2
[IR] Include target specific intrinsic headers

After D71320, target-specific intrinsic headers should be included.
polly/lib/CodeGen/PerfMonitor.cpp
polly/lib/CodeGen/RuntimeDebugBuilder.cpp