[clangd] Allow CDBs to have background work to block on.
authorSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit536a1b0ea21163eaee53652c527ea20cf45bc675
tree4f96890c31324501f045fa426aaf008cf1685147
parentfc6677f0bbaf8a4654ef138fc6b0411c75a7313f
[clangd] Allow CDBs to have background work to block on.

In preparation for moving DirectoryBasedCompilationDatabase broadcasting off
the main thread.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D94603
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ClangdServer.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ClangdServer.h
clang-tools-extra/clangd/GlobalCompilationDatabase.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/GlobalCompilationDatabase.h