FileCheck IR output for blockaddress in new test
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:03:31 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
commit536cedaecbe586ec9cf86d5102872adc27e6ea23
treebed437d5d5b0598ad1e163ddf96e51dce4eaeb8f
parent717140a0dcc651ca2fec23248d1675fb2d388b9c
FileCheck IR output for blockaddress in new test

Minor improvement to a test added in 1ac700cdef787383ad49a
clang/test/CodeGen/label-array-aggregate-init.c