[unwind] Don't link libpthread and libdl on Fuchsia
authorPetr Hosek <phosek@google.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:18:24 +0000 (17:18 -0800)
committerPetr Hosek <phosek@google.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:21:43 +0000 (17:21 -0800)
commit547659ae56f5827055f71b495d7b08c10badadb5
treef7d05e4d68e0d67d2d07103bc3bf19fc14c32599
parent07522e4e2383788a64f36b1b9daa8c85f6a3f8b5
[unwind] Don't link libpthread and libdl on Fuchsia

This is a follow up to D71135.
libunwind/cmake/config-ix.cmake