[clang-tidy] Use more widely available headers for protability-restrict-system-includ...
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:52:57 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:54:11 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
commit54928ba0ec8355edbbdb31c7b01bb45eb2d384b6
treeef70d781693045b7a384a3f6d5ef8981ee845d52
parent4cba668ac13433ce295ee101a920365fba6f20de
[clang-tidy] Use more widely available headers for protability-restrict-system-includes-check's test
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/portability-restrict-system-includes-allow.cpp
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/portability-restrict-system-includes-disallow.cpp
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/portability-restrict-system-includes-glob.cpp