[flang][NFC] Replace "align" with "alignment"
authorTim Keith <tkeith@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 22:00:14 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerTim Keith <tkeith@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 22:03:30 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commit54b35c066417d4856e9d53313f7e98b354274584
tree621bab5e8a1244b6464df6c31acfe0d93b4fa069
parent07b69dcf66776a6a340c5b1b49ca8a36e712026d
[flang][NFC] Replace "align" with "alignment"

In the places it is used as a noun, replace "align" with "alignment".

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D79520
flang/include/flang/Semantics/scope.h
flang/include/flang/Semantics/symbol.h
flang/lib/Semantics/compute-offsets.cpp
flang/lib/Semantics/semantics.cpp
flang/lib/Semantics/symbol.cpp
flang/test/Semantics/offsets02.f90
flang/test/Semantics/offsets03.f90