[tests][OpenMPIRBuilder] Use EXPECT_EQ instead ASSERT_EQ.
authorMichael Kruse <llvm-project@meinersbur.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:45:35 +0000 (11:45 -0600)
committerMichael Kruse <llvm-project@meinersbur.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:49:50 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
commit5577fb229d3cd080dfe1f6b44240bbbdb85053d0
treedfc68c7115ab32e09a0d6d39f84da669ef6602c8
parent8b1c4e310c2f9686cad925ad81d8e2be10a1ef3c
[tests][OpenMPIRBuilder] Use EXPECT_EQ instead ASSERT_EQ.

Test execution can continue even if previous cases failed.
llvm/unittests/Frontend/OpenMPIRBuilderTest.cpp