Bump the trunk major version to 11
authorHans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:02:56 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerHans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit5852475e2c049ce29dcb1f0da3ac33035f8c9156
tree763ff869a8053c449186c92b1d4d82be1bac8936
parente26a78e70857273c83aaacd4aa0edb36effe70e3
Bump the trunk major version to 11

and clear the release notes.
24 files changed:
clang-tools-extra/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
clang-tools-extra/docs/conf.py
clang/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
clang/docs/analyzer/conf.py
clang/docs/conf.py
libcxx/CMakeLists.txt
libcxx/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
libcxx/docs/conf.py
libcxx/include/__config
libcxx/include/__libcpp_version
libunwind/CMakeLists.txt
libunwind/docs/conf.py
lld/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
lld/docs/conf.py
llvm/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/llvm/version.gni
llvm/utils/lit/lit/__init__.py
llvm/utils/release/build_llvm_package.bat
polly/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
polly/docs/conf.py
pstl/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
pstl/include/pstl/internal/pstl_config.h
pstl/test/pstl/version.pass.cpp