Update LLDB filespec tests for remove_dots change
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 00:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 00:27:16 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit58c7bf246ec4056ca40ea37f16cb3314161863f7
tree22fe42d619254d08e57927b1edf335dce0b8c339
parentc66f89005f6d23b6885d8f93f33ff27dc60ce7dd
Update LLDB filespec tests for remove_dots change

It looks like the new implementation is correct, since there were TODOs
here about getting the new behavior.

I am not sure if "C:..\.." should become "C:" or "C:\", though. The new
output doesn't precisely match the TODO message, but it seems
appropriate given the specification of remove_dots and how .. traversals
work at the root directory.
lldb/unittests/Utility/FileSpecTest.cpp