[libc++] Disable a filesystem test that uses debug mode with the macOS system libc++
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit592f35481aa5e43162f09edeaac9f27773991714
treeb6a2f03cf3ee2c4599188dec2f7972f8ebf32ad9
parentfa620fc8e28ef1895a009994d6e838e3ddbcb32a
[libc++] Disable a filesystem test that uses debug mode with the macOS system libc++

The system libc++.dylib doesn't support the debug mode, so this test
can't be supported. As a fly-by fix, we also specify more stringently
that only the macOS system library is unsupported in other tests using
the debug mode.
libcxx/test/libcxx/input.output/filesystems/class.path/path.itr/iterator_db.pass.cpp
libcxx/test/libcxx/thread/futures/futures.promise/set_exception.pass.cpp
libcxx/test/libcxx/thread/futures/futures.promise/set_exception_at_thread_exit.pass.cpp