Rename prettyprinters test to llvm-support.
authorChristian Sigg <csigg@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerChristian Sigg <csigg@google.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit5a21d2bbb982e431fe0512af2438a1a5e1e13c29
tree53f0bc9fd9341fe14cd04d1f1d941ec045cb7c39
parent0082f1e0ccb215592d187b0a343608ad7813db30
Rename prettyprinters test to llvm-support.

Summary: Make room for mlir-support pretty printers that I would like to add next.

Reviewers: dblaikie

Reviewed By: dblaikie

Subscribers: merge_guards_bot, mgorny, rriddle, llvm-commits

Tags: #llvm

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D73726
debuginfo-tests/CMakeLists.txt
debuginfo-tests/llvm-prettyprinters/gdb/llvm-support.cpp [moved from debuginfo-tests/llvm-prettyprinters/gdb/prettyprinters.cpp with 90% similarity]
debuginfo-tests/llvm-prettyprinters/gdb/llvm-support.gdb [moved from debuginfo-tests/llvm-prettyprinters/gdb/prettyprinters.gdb with 97% similarity]