[libc] Move all tests to a top level `test` directory.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 20:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 18:14:43 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
commit5b24c088171d3bd7a8ff559c82926e5d4b04f032
tree54ac5d666fef87a0e6337e388f6f5087c18e9ef9
parent0239526cccf8aa708e29eeb7e49de8f6dc6c1a5f
[libc] Move all tests to a top level `test` directory.

A toplevel target, `check-libc` has also been added.

Reviewers: abrachet, phosek

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D72177
22 files changed:
libc/CMakeLists.txt
libc/config/linux/x86_64/CMakeLists.txt
libc/docs/source_layout.rst
libc/src/errno/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/strcat/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/strcpy/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/sys/mman/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/config/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/config/linux/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/config/linux/x86_64/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/config/linux/x86_64/syscall_test.cpp [moved from libc/config/linux/x86_64/syscall_test.cpp with 100% similarity]
libc/test/src/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/src/errno/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/src/errno/errno_test.cpp [moved from libc/src/errno/errno_test.cpp with 100% similarity]
libc/test/src/string/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/src/string/strcat_test.cpp [moved from libc/src/string/strcat/strcat_test.cpp with 100% similarity]
libc/test/src/string/strcpy_test.cpp [moved from libc/src/string/strcpy/strcpy_test.cpp with 100% similarity]
libc/test/src/sys/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/src/sys/mman/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/test/src/sys/mman/mmap_test.cpp [moved from libc/src/sys/mman/mmap_test.cpp with 100% similarity]