[PDB] Use one func id DenseMap instead of per-source maps, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:40:53 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 19:22:27 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
commit5d46d7e8b288a52de1eff97d6c5b44039ede6661
treeb71ab8e6fb83ce57cce5490abf41a9c923dcc423
parent9d1c8c0ba94a273c53829f0800335045e547db88
[PDB] Use one func id DenseMap instead of per-source maps, NFC

This avoids some DenseMap copies when /Zi is in use, and results in
fewer data structures.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D88617
lld/COFF/DebugTypes.cpp
lld/COFF/DebugTypes.h
lld/COFF/PDB.cpp
lld/COFF/TypeMerger.h