[Hexagon] Replace incorrect pattern for vpackl HWI32 -> HVi8
authorKrzysztof Parzyszek <kparzysz@quicinc.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:32:09 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerKrzysztof Parzyszek <kparzysz@quicinc.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:34:50 +0000 (20:34 -0500)
commit5f4abb7fab1c6a87f059ed8732fd12b237f4805d
treec9be24e9915dde973a959431de89c391965fbbb6
parentba12e77ec16b38a4498610c6b8cdeb1a7e8a6aae
[Hexagon] Replace incorrect pattern for vpackl HWI32 -> HVi8

V6_vdealb4w is not correct for pairs, use V6_vpackeh/V6_vpackeb instead.
llvm/lib/Target/Hexagon/HexagonPatternsHVX.td
llvm/test/CodeGen/Hexagon/autohvx/isel-widen-truncate-pair.ll
llvm/test/CodeGen/Hexagon/autohvx/widen-trunc.ll