Replace wrongly deleted header banner, fix formatting
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:19:36 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:21:42 +0000 (10:21 -0800)
commit5fe3f00ae2753d84ad2f9ca7c5a2b56c34344dfb
tree30b695db680624b08fb0552c486180d2b8b97c02
parentcfca818ef7b8a3659c41d741c90b38c69478598a
Replace wrongly deleted header banner, fix formatting

I reviewed the diff hunks of 05da2fe52162c80dfa that don't contain
'#include' lines, and found two unintended changes. I deleted a header
banner inadvertently while inserting a header, and changed the
indentation of a constructor in an odd way. Add back the banner, and
reformat the constructor.
llvm/lib/CodeGen/PostRAHazardRecognizer.cpp
llvm/lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/SelectionDAGISel.cpp