Make check-clang depend on the LLVM split-file utility
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 20:19:20 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 20:21:44 +0000 (12:21 -0800)
commit64802d48d51d651bd2e4567b2f228f8795569542
tree67abcb3b42adc5cf84572f0cb03cd63d7f207016
parentcf4330871844f58075023a9ace9ba0728cf48d57
Make check-clang depend on the LLVM split-file utility

Fixes a recently added test that has this dependency. IMO this utility
is generally useful, so we should go ahead and take the new dependency.
clang/test/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/clang/test/BUILD.gn