[include-fixer] Python 3 support for clang-include-fixer.py
authorBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kramer <benny.kra@googlemail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit66237889a79f728fffc96394740b975774de26bf
tree62f7305673a21f1ca013af0dfc21fbd7b38278cc
parent42c857aa4783824183d55e8a6ede488d69349806
[include-fixer] Python 3 support for clang-include-fixer.py

Patch by Yannick Brehon!
clang-tools-extra/clang-include-fixer/tool/clang-include-fixer.py