[lldb][cmake] Remove custom logic for finding VCS file to fix LLDB's VCSVersion.inc...
authorRaphael Isemann <teemperor@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerRaphael Isemann <teemperor@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit6733b2544794f2703f19f07aa7c6806408e36160
tree5af056b38a3188b74cfe24dc215f2714db67a600
parent02114e15daad7f02e65289412d37334618386ce5
[lldb][cmake] Remove custom logic for finding VCS file to fix LLDB's VCSVersion.inc generation

We are still implementing our own logic for this that looks for a VCS file in
the place where it was before the monorepo migration. This removes this logic
and just uses the CMake function that LLVM/Clang are using.

Reviewed By: JDevlieghere, kastiglione

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D88950
lldb/source/CMakeLists.txt