[libc++] Workaround unused variable warning in test
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:29:49 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:30:10 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commit682e7037552f12e1c0be508f7c1b9ee81f66c6a5
treea64b36171e512767a68a66d5c5776276af983c5c
parent870363a22d398fa2aee5b3d3ddf14b99b26923c5
[libc++] Workaround unused variable warning in test

This only showed up in C++11/C++14 where the static_assert below was
ifdef'd out, and the variable was indeed unused.
libcxx/test/std/atomics/types.pass.cpp