[LLD] Rename iDTable -> idTable, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 20:16:25 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 13:37:39 +0000 (06:37 -0700)
commit6da5672962c24e2d8752b049eb0921b81256da0a
tree018085371b243a465631f7888fe2e8d076bfb5e2
parentf242950fdf7ca5b84d3cadc9a57588af3621e1e8
[LLD] Rename iDTable -> idTable, NFC

The variable renaming change did not handle this variable well.
lld/COFF/PDB.cpp
lld/COFF/TypeMerger.h