[clangd] add CODE_OWNERS
authorSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit6f6952780ba92782c38b37b7bf65a079c1d1215f
tree0d8885e420e2622a85d968c2fdcdb29e0cb5a5b7
parent0b4a047bfbd11fe1f5abda8da0e2391c1918162a
[clangd] add CODE_OWNERS

Reviewers: klimek

Subscribers: ilya-biryukov, MaskRay, jkorous, arphaman, kadircet, usaxena95, cfe-commits

Tags: #clang

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D73537
clang-tools-extra/CODE_OWNERS.TXT