Consider ASan messages interesting for creduce
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:00:33 +0000 (11:00 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:15:02 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
commit6f69f2ed61ae805df496fc86ef22e7685573d556
tree3c51cd7391159bbe47a51efba1152e2cc1019af9
parent121cac01e8f8afe6ed2bb0b8ffe92f323776a716
Consider ASan messages interesting for creduce

Helped me reduce llvm.org/pr48582
clang/utils/creduce-clang-crash.py