[clang-tidy] false-positive for bugprone-redundant-branch-condition in case of passed...
authorZinovy Nis <zinovy.nis@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerZinovy Nis <zinovy.nis@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:09:51 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
commit709112bce4424a5436f0bb699c62b3fbc837fbb6
tree1d3529ea5f9ead3a0326183d33e777b7a4f8d55b
parent5577fb229d3cd080dfe1f6b44240bbbdb85053d0
[clang-tidy] false-positive for bugprone-redundant-branch-condition in case of passed-by-ref params

Inspired by discussion in https://reviews.llvm.org/D91037

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D91495
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/bugprone/RedundantBranchConditionCheck.cpp
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/bugprone-redundant-branch-condition.cpp