[lldb/Commands] Refactor ProcessLaunchCommandOptions to use TableGen (NFC)
authorMed Ismail Bennani <medismail.bennani@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerMed Ismail Bennani <medismail.bennani@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:53:06 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit7169d3a315f4cdc19c4ab6b8f20c6f91b46ba9b8
tree9858d400e65fa626a41646b63be8617d04069726
parent4c1eaf26ae70b9f0e441b0f613871d697c4c9a7d
[lldb/Commands] Refactor ProcessLaunchCommandOptions to use TableGen (NFC)

This patch refactors the current implementation of
`ProcessLaunchCommandOptions` to be generated by TableGen.

The patch also renames the class to `CommandOptionsProcessLaunch` to
align better with the rest of the codebase style and moves it to
separate files.

Differential Review: https://reviews.llvm.org/D95059

Signed-off-by: Med Ismail Bennani <medismail.bennani@gmail.com>
lldb/include/lldb/Target/Process.h
lldb/source/Commands/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/source/Commands/CommandObjectPlatform.cpp
lldb/source/Commands/CommandObjectProcess.cpp
lldb/source/Commands/CommandOptionsProcessLaunch.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lldb/source/Commands/CommandOptionsProcessLaunch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lldb/source/Commands/Options.td
lldb/source/Target/Process.cpp