[SEH] Defer checking filter expression types until instantiaton
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 22:13:26 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 22:52:04 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commit7177ce978e8f8e5409cec90bad07df92441656e3
tree3013e81143c3b16894b395d06f35a0a2671b527e
parentd3c744313c3cca0c076f031ec71e66ca74b12f2a
[SEH] Defer checking filter expression types until instantiaton

While here, wordsmith the error a bit. Now clang says:
  error: filter expression has non-integral type 'Foo'

Fixes PR43779

Reviewers: amccarth

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D69969
clang/include/clang/Basic/DiagnosticSemaKinds.td
clang/lib/Sema/SemaStmt.cpp
clang/test/Sema/__try.c
clang/test/SemaCXX/exceptions-seh.cpp