Move TypeSourceInfo to Type.h
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 00:10:28 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:47:00 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
commit71f9c30b5348bbb2b41d4ffa6c7688dec8e0074a
tree8509f516b05a52fd29a2cdbd11234f59cedb19dd
parent5789e83dedb97588ad75cca36d01ba6c5142d6d3
Move TypeSourceInfo to Type.h

TypeSourceInfo is a thin wrapper around TypeLocs. Notionally, the best
place for it to live would be TypeLoc.h, but Decl.h requires it to be
complete, so it needs to be lower in the dependency graph. Type.h seems
like the next best place.

By itself, this change has no impact on build time, because it doesn't
remove a single dependency edge from a .cpp file to a .h file, but it is
an incremental step towards making the AST headers less interdependent.

Reviewers: rsmith

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D71427
clang/include/clang/AST/Decl.h
clang/include/clang/AST/Type.h
clang/include/clang/AST/TypeLoc.h
clang/lib/AST/TypeLoc.cpp