Migrate Binary::checkOffset from error_code to Error, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 20:32:33 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 20:38:56 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit74bd98829d82312676a60c5c2d142e20691b2f13
tree86d984613da7555a2f0b068fdd283cc02d4822a4
parent5d62606f90554751098161b5e99a7bd45a8581ef
Migrate Binary::checkOffset from error_code to Error, NFC

In my use case, this saved 100ms of time doing one-time-initialization
for std::error_code().
llvm/include/llvm/Object/Binary.h
llvm/include/llvm/Object/ELFObjectFile.h
llvm/lib/Object/COFFObjectFile.cpp
llvm/lib/Object/XCOFFObjectFile.cpp