[Dominators] Use Instruction::comesBefore for block-local queries, NFC
authorVedant Kumar <vsk@apple.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 22:16:25 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
committerVedant Kumar <vsk@apple.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:41:51 +0000 (16:41 -0800)
commit7593a480dbce4e26f7dda4aa8f15bffd03acbfdb
tree546b7a58c183d33c34df325e0c6e9056f9088e51
parent2fe457690da0fc38bc7f9f1d0aee2ba6a6a16ada
[Dominators] Use Instruction::comesBefore for block-local queries, NFC

Use the lazy instruction ordering facility for block-local dominance
queries.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D74931
llvm/lib/IR/Dominators.cpp
llvm/unittests/IR/DominatorTreeTest.cpp