[mlir] fix error handling in rocm runtime wrapper
authorTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:08:42 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit77c3b016c42412edd43568b001fe358425a113dd
tree2764b4b7875c98c27597519e26826b295aefa96a
parent6ce97eee35463be2ccd82ae659034506ae9b25f1
[mlir] fix error handling in rocm runtime wrapper

The patch fixes minor issues in the rocm runtime wrapper due to api differences between CUDA and HIP.

Reviewed By: herhut

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D84861
mlir/tools/mlir-rocm-runner/rocm-runtime-wrappers.cpp