Revert "[Concepts] Constrained partial specializations and function overloads."
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 19:37:54 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 19:40:07 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
commit79cc9e9b304a90598e8def4c8b5354d1f99186eb
tree167eb223a5d3e2d9995f4fbfd856ea18b451abaf
parentfb0ccff6e56bde6c42b2ff941861564e24a7a805
Revert "[Concepts] Constrained partial specializations and function overloads."

This reverts commit d3f5769d5e93b30d4a8b4696381d5e4a304992fa.

Causes crashes on Chromium. Have reproducer, will reduce and send along.
18 files changed:
clang/include/clang/AST/DeclTemplate.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/include/clang/Basic/DiagnosticSemaKinds.td
clang/include/clang/Sema/Sema.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/lib/AST/ASTImporter.cpp
clang/lib/AST/DeclTemplate.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/lib/Frontend/FrontendActions.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/SemaConcept.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/lib/Sema/SemaTemplate.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/lib/Sema/SemaTemplateDeduction.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/SemaTemplateInstantiate.cpp
clang/lib/Sema/SemaTemplateInstantiateDecl.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/lib/Serialization/ASTReaderDecl.cpp
clang/lib/Serialization/ASTWriterDecl.cpp
clang/test/CXX/expr/expr.prim/expr.prim.id/p3.cpp
clang/test/CXX/temp/temp.constr/temp.constr.normal/p1.cpp [deleted file]
clang/test/CXX/temp/temp.constr/temp.constr.order/class-template-partial-specializations.cpp [deleted file]
clang/test/CXX/temp/temp.constr/temp.constr.order/function-templates.cpp [deleted file]
clang/test/CXX/temp/temp.constr/temp.constr.order/var-template-partial-specializations.cpp [deleted file]