[ModuloSchedule] Devirtualize PeelingModuloScheduleExpander::expand as it's not needed
authorDavid Blaikie <dblaikie@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 01:01:57 +0000 (18:01 -0700)
committerDavid Blaikie <dblaikie@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 01:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
commit7a99aab8692c58558b62e9a66120886b8a70fab8
treeacf1ccfa9eb6d4132125f408dbfc0b13994ab8c0
parent10c82eecbcb7d9f000f6640b26c854843a78f091
[ModuloSchedule] Devirtualize PeelingModuloScheduleExpander::expand as it's not needed

The use case is out of tree code deriving from this class - but without
a need to use the base class polymorphically, so skip the virtualization
and virtual dtor.

Post-commit review from 50ac7ce94f34c5f43b02185ae0c33e150e78b044
llvm/include/llvm/CodeGen/ModuloSchedule.h