Bump the trunk major version to 12
authorHans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerHans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:05:05 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit7ab7b979d29e1e43701cf690f5cf1903740f50e3
treecf5137f9958eb4b5db9c2131a3f984e96891768c
parent2e10b7a39b930ef8d9c4362509d8835b221fbc0a
Bump the trunk major version to 12

and clear the release notes.
24 files changed:
clang-tools-extra/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
clang-tools-extra/docs/conf.py
clang/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
clang/docs/analyzer/conf.py
clang/docs/conf.py
libcxx/CMakeLists.txt
libcxx/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
libcxx/docs/conf.py
libcxx/include/__config
libcxx/include/__libcpp_version
libunwind/CMakeLists.txt
libunwind/docs/conf.py
lld/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
lld/docs/conf.py
llvm/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/llvm/version.gni
llvm/utils/lit/lit/__init__.py
llvm/utils/release/build_llvm_package.bat
polly/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
polly/docs/conf.py
pstl/docs/ReleaseNotes.rst
pstl/include/pstl/internal/pstl_config.h
pstl/test/pstl/version.pass.cpp