[libc] Add `errno_h` as a dependency to `sigaddset` and `sigemptyset`.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:31:03 +0000 (23:31 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:46:30 +0000 (23:46 -0800)
commit80aba2b262456799eede5fa1647b1f7eddeb709d
treebaa087d108488c5f07d9ae94c5ebed636987ffeb
parent1cb0e01e42ca5e9de44d9b7cb03d23552a9a9ae1
[libc] Add `errno_h` as a dependency to `sigaddset` and `sigemptyset`.

Summary: The bots are catching this missing dependency.

Reviewers: PaulkaToast, abrachet

Subscribers: mgorny, MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75502
libc/src/signal/linux/CMakeLists.txt