[Statepoint] Replace uses of isX functions with idiomatic isa<X>
authorPhilip Reames <listmail@philipreames.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 01:31:00 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
committerPhilip Reames <listmail@philipreames.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 01:32:28 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
commit87bea912c27caaa71ac9bc3d172995994b57e639
tree4a7d3d7d2ee0c5eace169a8faeafb9510dc3f801
parent74671d5c1491dc9e252a8a10c9065b2f8cc99fba
[Statepoint] Replace uses of isX functions with idiomatic isa<X>

Now that all of the statepoint related routines have classes with isa support, let's cleanup.

I'm leaving the (dead) utitilities in tree for a few days so that I can do the same cleanup downstream without breakage.
llvm/lib/CodeGen/CodeGenPrepare.cpp
llvm/lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/SelectionDAGBuilder.cpp
llvm/lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/SelectionDAGISel.cpp
llvm/lib/IR/SafepointIRVerifier.cpp
llvm/lib/IR/Verifier.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/InstCombine/InstCombineCalls.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/Scalar/PlaceSafepoints.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/Scalar/RewriteStatepointsForGC.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/Utils/StripGCRelocates.cpp