[libc] Add a convenience CMake rule to add testsuites.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:09:40 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 07:04:52 +0000 (23:04 -0800)
commit880734aebb396891d8e6596ae85d597ca43359b1
treee73943473fa60e446e9713fa63aa888019de3ea9
parent44f78f368c2cafd9dfce5d65f5e2ebfcfb30105a
[libc] Add a convenience CMake rule to add testsuites.

Summary:
This rule helps avoid repeated setting of check-libc's dependency on the
various testsuites.

Reviewers: abrachet

Subscribers: mgorny, MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D72353
libc/cmake/modules/LLVMLibCRules.cmake
libc/test/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/config/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/config/linux/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/config/linux/x86_64/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/src/errno/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/src/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/src/sys/mman/CMakeLists.txt