Fix nits.
authorAlexander Kornienko <alexfh@google.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerAlexander Kornienko <alexfh@google.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit8883cb3e4004aebddf9bd0f92ea47ba897397794
treea1c8e919b119f27fcdf2e9e23b2ff3bc9ad60420
parent8a944d82cd14001a92ef088229041ee0fb1fd1e6
Fix nits.
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/readability/FunctionCognitiveComplexityCheck.cpp
clang-tools-extra/docs/clang-tidy/checks/readability-function-cognitive-complexity.rst